Academics

Wisconsin Lutheran College Media Relations Contact

Jim Brandt OMC image

 

Jim Brandt
Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing

414.443.8866
Jim.Brandt@wlc.edu

 

Office of Marketing & Communication Staff

Melanie Buellesbach image

 

Melanie Buellesbach
Director of Communication

414.443.8795
Melanie.Buellesbach@wlc.edu

Amy Kuether jpg

 

Amy Kuether
Director of Design and Creative Services

414.443.8790
Amy.Kuether@wlc.edu


Rob Hahn
Director of Research and Planning

414.443.8944
Rob.Hahn@wlc.edu

Curtis Wech image

 

Curtis Wech
Senior Marketing & Communication Specialist

414.443.8858
Curtis.Wech@wlc.edu


Monica Madsen
Marketing & Communication Specialist

414.443.8760
Monica.Madsen@wlc.edu