Academics

Upcoming events on campus - July 2014

Updated May 30, 2014

Here is information about upcoming events on the Wisconsin Lutheran College campus. Follow the college on Twitter and Facebook for updates.

Events for July 1-15

Campus Offices Closed 
Friday, July 4

Summer Session II Begins
Monday, July 7

Pathways to College Summer Camp
July 7-11
Campus-wide

Art and Craft Fair
Saturday, July 12
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Campus Quad

Kids from Wisconsin
Saturday, July 12
11 a.m.
Campus Quad

Google Education Super Summit
July 14-18
Campus-wide

Pathways to College Summer Camp
July 14-18
Campus-wide

Wisconsin Private College Week 
July 14-19

Events for July 16-31

Admissions Summer Information Day
Tuesday, July 15
9:45 a.m.
Recreation Complex

DIII Football Officials
Wednesday, July 16
7 p.m.
Recreation Complex - Siebert Center

Pathways to College Donor Appreciation and Graduation Celebration
Friday, July 18
3 p.m.
Center for Arts and Performance

Heroes for Health Nursing Camp
July 21-24
Generac Hall

Pathways to College Summer Camp
July 21-25
Campus-wide

Ella Post/Bargain Center Picnic
Thursday, July 24
Campus Center

Summer Arts in the Park: Mood Swing Orchestra
Thursday, July 24
6:30 p.m.
Campus Quad

Synthetic Biology Summer Camp
July 28-August 1
Generac Hall

Pathways to College Listening Luncheon
Wednesday, July 30
11:30 a.m.
Schwan Library

Don't miss...

Warrior Open
Saturday, August 9

Warrior Orientation and Welcome Weekend
August 22-24

First Day of Classes
Monday, August 25