Academics

Events on campus

February 10-16, 2013

Date posted: January 10, 2013

MILWAUKEE - Here is a list of upcoming events on the Wisconsin Lutheran College campus. For details about Warriors athletics events, including weather-related schedule changes, please check WLCsports.com. For information about area road construction alerts and detours, visit our Zoo Interchange project update page.

Follow the college on Twitter and Facebook for updates.

Indoor Softball Clinic 
Sunday, February 10
Recreation Complex

Proclamation & Praise
Sunday, February 10
10:30 a.m.
Chapel

Indoor Baseball Clinic 
Sunday, February 10
Recreation Complex

Daily Chapel Service
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 10 a.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 11 a.m.
Chapel

PHAT Tuesday
Tuesday, February 12
9:30 p.m.
Warrior Underground

Theatre Production: The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940 
February 13-16
8 p.m.
Center for Arts & Performance Raabe Theatre

Ash Wednesday Vespers
Wednesday, February 13
9:25 p.m.
Chapel

Blood Drive
Thursday, February 14
11:30 a.m.
Recreation Complex Siebert Center

Wisconsin Federation of Music Clubs Festival
Saturday, February 16
Center for Arts & Performance

Pathways to College
Saturday, February 16
Stimac Hall, West Hall, Campus Center, Generac Hall, Recreation Complex

Women's Basketball NAC Quarterfinal
Saturday, February 16
7 p.m.
Recreation Complex

Don't miss these upcoming events

Theatre Production: The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940 
February 17

Christian Leadership Speaker Series: Brian Anderson
Wednesday, February 20

Guest Artist Series: Broadway Today 
Friday, February 22

WLC Concert Band Home Concert 
Friday, March 8

Christian Women's Leadership Circle Butterfly Brunch 
Saturday, March 9

Schooltime Theatre Production: The Civil War 
Monday, March 11

Easter Egg Hunt
Saturday, March 16

Gary's Gallop 5k run and 2-mile walk
Saturday, April 13