Academics

Admissions Staff

Joe Hennen image

Joe Hennen
Senior Admissions Counselor/IT Admission Data Manager
joe.hennen@wlc.edu
414.443.8712

Meet Joe
Cameron Teske image 

Cameron Teske
Admissions Counselor
cameron.teske@wlc.edu
414.443.8726

Meet Cameron

 

Rachel Vonderheide

Rachel Vonderheide
Admissions Counselor
rachel.vonderheide@wlc.edu
414.443.8793

Meet Rachel
Danielle Weber image

Danielle Weber
Admissions Counselor
danielle.weber@wlc.edu
414.443.8725

Meet Danielle
Lucas Faust Photo

Lucas Faust
Executive Director of Admissions
lucas.faust@wlc.edu
414.443.8720

Meet Lucas
Craig Swiontek Photo

Craig Swiontek
Director of Transfer Admissions
craig.swiontek@wlc.edu
414.443.8713

Meet Craig
Andrew Westphal

Andrew Westphal
Admissions Office Coordinator
andrew.westphal@wlc.edu
414.443.8811

Meet Andrew
Amanda Burk
Admissions Visit Coordinator
amanda.burk@wlc.edu
414.443.8810