Academics

Admissions Staff

Joe Hennen image

Joe Hennen
Senior Admissions Counselor/IT Admission Data Manager
joe.hennen@wlc.edu
414.443.8712

Meet Joe
Andrew Westphal

Andrew Westphal
Admissions Counselor
andrew.westphal@wlc.edu
414.443.8726

Meet Andrew
Rachel Vonderheide

Rachel Vonderheide
Admissions Counselor
rachel.vonderheide@wlc.edu
414.443.8793

Meet Rachel
Danielle Weber image

Danielle Weber
Admissions Counselor
danielle.weber@wlc.edu
414.443.8725

Meet Danielle
Lucas Faust Photo

Lucas Faust
Executive Director of Admissions
lucas.faust@wlc.edu
414.443.8720

Meet Lucas
Craig Swiontek Photo

Craig Swiontek
Director of Transfer Admissions
craig.swiontek@wlc.edu
414.443.8713

Meet Craig
Ashley Schmidt

Ashley Schmidt
Admissions Visit and Event Coordinator
ashley.schmidt@wlc.edu
414.443.8810

Meet Ashley
Cameron Teske image 

Cameron Teske
Admissions Office Coordinator
cameron.teske@wlc.edu
414.443.8811

Meet Cameron